NOW ON SALE – Order your copy today:


Track Listing:

1. Ein Feste Burg – Andrew Mackereth
2. Prelude on Lavenham – Geoffrey Nobes (adapted for Horn Quartet)
3. Bring Me Sunshine – Sylvia Dee & Arthur Kent, Arr. Simon Wood
4. An Irish Blessing – Craig Stevens
5. Under the Sea (from Disney’s ‘The Little Mermaid’) – Alan Menken (Percussion Ensemble)
6. Lullabye (Goodnight, My Angel) – Billy Joel, Arranged by Philip Harper (Trombones and Flugels)
7. Manhattan – Erik Leidzen (Sextet)
8. Bridge Over Troubled Water – Paul Simon, Arr. Steve Bland (Cornet Feature)
9. Hey Jude – Lennon & McCartney, Arr. Derek Broadbent
10. Suite for Tuba (Movement 1) – Don Haddad (Eb Tuba Soloist – Hywel Williams)
11. The Wizard – George Allan
12. Evermore (from Beauty & the Beast) – Alan Menken (Flugel Horn Soloist – Kirk Turner)
13. When You Wish Upon A Star – Washington & Harline, Arr. Mark Freeh (Sextet)
14. Born Free – John Barry, Arr. Alan Catherall (Ratby Co-operative Massed Bands*)
*Massed Bands featuring Beginner Band, Junior Band, Mid Band and Senior Band

Order now:

To order your copy/copies please get in touch with your details below.

We will the contact you with an online payment link, either to your smart phone or your email. This will usually be within 24 hours (all links are sent manually).

CDs are priced at £10 – with free delivery in the Leicestershire area.

P&P for all areas outside of Leicestershire is £2.99 to cover all costs.

%d bloggers like this: